The 24 teams that have qualified for AFCON 2019 have now been finalised after Sunday’s last round of qualifiers.

The tournament that will be hosted in Egypt is set to kick off on June 7 and will end on the 30th of June.


Qualified teams :


Algeria, Angola, Benin, Burundi, Cameroon, Egypt, Ghana, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya,

Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Senegal, Tunisia, Uganda, Tanzania

DR Congo, Zimbabwe, South Africa



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.