The Warriors will learn their opponents at the Afcon 2019 when the draw happens on Friday, 12 April 2019 in Cairo, Egypt.

Twenty-four teams will be seeded into four pots based on the CAF National Team rankings. The teams will then be drawn into six groups of four teams with the hosting country, Egypt, seeded in Group A.

The tournament will run from 21 June to 19 July 2019, and it will be the first time to have twenty-four teams taking part.

Zimbabwe reached the 2019 finals following a 2-0 victory over Congo on Sunday to finish Group G on top with eleven points.

South Africa, Namibia, Angola and Madagascar are the other COSAFA nations that will play in Egypt.

Qualified teams
Senegal, MADAGASCAR, Morroco, Cameroon, Mali, Burundi, Algeria, Benin, Nigeria, SOUTH AFRICA, Ghana, Kenya, ZIMBABWE, DR Congo, Guinea, Ivory Coast, ANGOLA, Mauritania, Tunisia, Egypt (hosts), Guinea-Bissau, NAMIBIA, Uganda and Tanzania.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.