Zimbabwe has been drawn to face Egypt, DR Congo and Uganda in the 2019 edition of African Cup of Nations.The Warriors will kick off their campaign against the hosts on the 21 of June against hosts Egypt.


Group A Fixtures:

21 June : Egypt v Zimbabwe 

22 June : DRC v Uganda

26 June : Egypt v DRC

26 June : Uganda v Zimbabwe 

30 June: Uganda v Egypt

30 June:  Zimbabwe v DRC