Cameroon national team coach Clarence Seedorf has named a 34-member preliminary squad for the 2019 Afcon scheduled for Egypt from June 21.

The Indomitable Lions, who are the defending champions, are in Group F along with Guinea-Bissau, Benin and Ghana.

The initial selection has notable names including goalkeeper Andre Onana who reached the Uefa Champions League semifinals with Ajax, Fulham midfielder Zambo Anguissa and Eric Choupo Moting of PSG.

China-based forward Christian Bassogog also made it to the list.

Here is Cameroon’s preliminary squad: