The 2019 COSAFA Cup kicks-off this afternoon in Durban, South Africa with a Group A match between eSwatini and Mauritius at the King Zwelithini Stadium at 4:30 pm.

The encounter is the only game on today and will be live on SuperSport 10 on DSTV. The other Group A side, Comoros, will play their first tie on Monday since their supposed Match-day 1 opponents Angola pulled out of the tournament early this week.

This means there are only three teams in this group.

Group B action commences tomorrow pitting Mozambique vs Namibia at 2 pm and Malawi vs Seychelles at 4:30 pm.

Both matches will be played at King Zwelithini Stadium.

Only the group winners will advance to the knockout stage.

Defending champions, Zimbabwe will start their campaign in the quarterfinals on June 1 against the winner of Group A.