DRC coach Jean-Florent Ibenge Ikwange has named his final 23-man squad for the 2019 Afcon.

Some of the notable names in the selection include West Ham’s Arthur Masuaku, Beijing Guoan’s Cédric Bakambu and Anderlecht’s Yannick Bolasie.

The Central Africans will face Zimbabwe in the final Group A on the 30th of June at 30 June Stadium in Cairo.

DRC’s first encounter at the tournament will be agaist Uganda on June 22 before the play the hosts four days later.

DR Congo full squad:

Goalkeepers: Parfait Mandanda (FC Dinamo Bucarest), Anthony Mossi (Chiasso), Ley Matampi (Al Nassr)

Defenders: DJuma Shabani (Vita Club), Christian Luyindama (Galatasaray), Arthur Masuaku (West Ham), Wilfried Abro (Mka Ankaragucu), Glody Ngonda (Vita Club), Marcel Tisserand (Wolfsboug), Bobo Ungenda (Primiero di Agosto)

Midfielders: Chadrac Akolo (Stuttgart), Merveille Bokadi (Standard Liege), Chancel Mangulu (Porto), Paul Mpoku (Standard Liege), Trésor Mputu (TP Mazembe), Youssouf Mulumbu (Kilmarnock)

Strikers: Britt Assombalanga (Middlesbrough), Cédric Bakambu (Beijing Guoan), Yannick Bolasie (Anderlecht), Jonathan Mpangi (Antwerp), Jackson Muleka (TP Mazembe).



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen