Senegal have announced a star-studded final squad for the 2019 Afcon.

The selection has several big names including Liverpool star Sadio Mane, Everton midfielder Idrissa Gueya, highly rated Napoli defender Kalidou Koulibaly and Keita Balde of Inter Milan.

The Teranga Lions are in Group C along with Tanzania, Kenya and Algeria.

Goalkeepers: Abdoulaye Diallo (Rennes,France), Alfred Gomis (Spal,Italy) and Edouard Mendy (Reims, France).

Defenders: Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli, Italy), Moussa Wague (FCBarcelona,Spain), Pape Abdou Cisse (Olympiacos, Greece), Salif Sane (Schalke,Germany), Youssouf Sabaly (Bordeaux,France), Lamine Gassama (Goztepe,Turkey), Saliou Ciss (Valenciennes, France), and Cheikhou Kouyate (Crystal Palace,England).

Midfielders: Alfred Ndiaye (Malaga, Spain), Idrissa Gana Gueye (Everton, England), Keprin Diatta (Club Brugge,Belgium), Pape Alioune Ndiaye (Galatasaray, Turkey) and Henri Saivet (Bursaspor, Turkey).

Forwards: Ismaila Sarr (Rennes, France), Keita Balde (Inter Milan, Italy), Mbaye Niang (Rennes, France), Moussa Konate (Amiens, France), Mbaye Diagne (Galatasaray, Turkey), Sada Thioub (Nimes, France), Sadio Mane (Liverpool, England)