The list of teams that have qualified for the 2019 Afcon Round of 16 is now complete.

South Africa and Madagascar are the only Cosafa nations that reached the stage.

Here are the fixtures:

Friday, July 5
Morocco vs Benin (Al Salam stadium, Cairo – 6pm)
Uganda vs Senegal (Cairo International stadium, Cairo – 9pm)

Saturday, July 6
Nigeria vs Cameroon (Alexandria stadium, Alexandria – 6pm)
Egypt vs South Africa (Cairo International stadium, Cairo – 9pm)

Sunday, July 7
Madagascar vs DR Congo (Cairo International stadium, Cairo – 6pm)
Algeria vs Guinea (June 30 stadium, Cairo – 9pm)

Monday, July 8
Mali vs Ivory Coast (Suez stadium, Suez – 6pm)
Ghana vs Tunisia (Ismailia stadium, Ismailia – 9pm)