The 2019 Afcon quarterfinal stage will begin on Wednesday with two matches lined-up.

Two Cosafa teams – South Africa and Madagascar – are among the quarter-finalists at the tournament.

Here are the fixtures in the round of last 8.

Wednesday, July 10
Senegal vs Benin (30 June Stadium – 6 pm)
Nigeria vs South Africa (Cairo International Stadium – 9 pm)

Thursday, July 11
Ivory Coast vs Algeria (New Suez Stadium – 6 pm)
Madagascar vs Tunisia (Al-Salam Stadium – 9 pm.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen