The Warriors contigent has departed to Djibouti, Somalia for the World Cup 2022 qualifier preliminary round first leg slatted for Thursday.

The local based players namely Sipho Ndlovu, Phenias Bamusi, Talbert Shumba, MacClive Phiri, Tichaona Chipunza & Peter Muduhwa as well as the officials, left for Djibouti this afternoon together with the technical team and are expected to arrive at 18:20hrs tomorrow.

The local delegation will meet with the foreign contingent there.

Here is the Warriors final 18 squad:

Elvis Chipezeze, Talbert Shumba,Teenage Hadebe, MacClive Phiri, Peter Muduwa, Alec Mudimu, Devine Lunga, Marshall Munetsi, Thabani Kamusoko, Kudakwashe Mahachi, Tichaona Chipunza, Phenias Bamusi, Sipho Ndlovu, Clive Augusto, Terrence Dzvukamanja, Admiral Muskwe, Evans Rusike, Knox Mutizwa.