Warriors coach Joey Antipas has named his final 18-member squad for the final CHAN qualifying round match against Lesotho.

There are some notable players who are not in the team due to different reasons.

Striker Evans Katema dislocated his elbow on Thursday during a training session while Leeroy Mavhunga also missed out after picking an ankle injury in a league game on Wednesday.

Joel Ngodzo and William Manondo are not part of the final squad as they failed to secure passports on time before the game.

The encounter is set for tomorrow at National Sports Stadium, while the return fixture is on October 20 in Maseru.

Here is the final squad:

Goalkeepers: Ariel Sibanda, Simbarashe Chinani.

Defenders: Ian Nekati, Xolani Ndlovu, MacClive Phiri, Partson Jaure, Peter Muduwa.

Midfielders: Ian Nyoni, Tichaona Chipunza, Obriel Chirinda, Valentine Kadonzvo, Ralph Kawondera, Nqobizitha Masuku, Phenias Bamusi, Sipho Ndlovu.

Strikers: Wellington Taderera, Prince Dube, Never Tigere.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen