The Warriors are set to fly out of the country this afternoon for their second Afcon qualifier in Lusaka on Tuesday evening.

Zimbabwe will face Zambia at Heroes National Stadium in Lusaka in a Group H encounter.

The national team will leave at 1340 hours and will have their first training session later this evening. Eighteen players were named in the travelling squad with Terrence Dzukamanja, Thabani Kamusoko and Talbert Shumba the only stars dropped from the selection.

Joey Antipas’ charges are tied in the second position with Botswana on the log standings after playing to a goalless draw on Friday. Chipolopolo, on the other hand, lost their opening match 5-0 to Algeria, and are placed at the bottom of the log.

Kick-off for the match is 6 pm Zimbabwean time.

Here is the 18-man travelling squad:

Goalkeepers: Elvis Chipezeze, Simbarashe Chinani.

Defenders: Ian Nekati, Cliff Moyo, Kelvin Moyo, Teenage Hadebe, Partson Jaure, Alec Mudimu, Ronald Pfumbidzai.

Midfielders: Marshall Munetsi, Marvelous Nakamba, Butholezwe Ncube, Ovidy Karuru, Khama Billiat, Kudakwashe Mahachi.

Strikers: Knox Mutizwa, Knowledge Musona (c), Prince Dube.