Zimbabwe discover AFCON 2019 qualifiers opponents

The draw for the AFCON 2019 qualifiers has been done in Gabon . The Warriors have been drawn in Group G alongside Congo,Liberia and the DRC


Full- AFCON 2019 draw: 

Group A: Senegal ,Equatorial Guinea, Sudan Sao Tome or Madagascar

Group B – Cameroon, Morocco ,Malawi ,Comoros or Mauritius

Group C: Mali, Gabon ,Burundi ,Djibouti or South Sudan

Group D – Algeria, Togo, Benin, Gambia

Group E – Nigeria, South Africa, Libya, Seychelle

Group F: Ghana, Ethiopia ,Sierra Leone , Kenya

Group G:  RD, Congo, Zimbabwe ,Liberia

Group H – Ivory Coast Guinea CAR Rwanda

Group I – Burkina, Faso, Angola ,Botswana ,Mauritania

Group J – Tunisia, Egypt, Niger ,Swaziland

Group K – Zambia ,Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Namibia

Group L – Cape Verde ,Uganda ,Tanzania ,Lesotho

The winners of each group will join the host country in the Final Tournament as well as the best 3 runner-ups in all 12 Groups.

Copyright © Soccer24, 2024. All Rights Reserved