The Warriors technical team as named the starting line up to face Congo in an AFCON 2019 Qualifier this afternoon.

The match kicks off at 16:30 Zimbabwean time.

Warriors starting line up: 

Chigova, D. Lunga,Mudimu, T. Hadebe, E. Chipeta, Munetsi, D.Phiri, K.Billiat, K .Mahachi ,K, Musona, E. Rusike

Substitutes :

E.Sibanda, Chawapiwa, Luckymore Mkosana, Kutinyu, Mutizwa, K.Moyo, Pfumbidzai




Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.