The Best FIFA Football Awards 2018 will take place on Monday, 24th September at Royal Festival Hall in London, UK.

The show will start at 6:30 PM CAT.

Cristiano Ronaldo, Luka Modric, and Mo Salah are the final three nominees for ‘The Best Men’s Player’ award. The trio beat seven other players on the top 10 list including Leo Messi and World Cup winner Antoine Griezmann.

How to watch The Best FIFA Football Awards 2018

There is no TV info released as yet but fans looking to watch will only be able to do so through FIFA’s digital platforms.

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2018 nominees:

The Best FIFA Men’s Player:
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Juventus, formerly Real Madrid)
Luka Modrić (Croatia/Real Madrid)
Mohamed Salah (Egypt/Liverpool)

The Best FIFA Women’s Player:
Ada Hegerberg (Norway/Olympique Lyonnais)
Dzsenifer Marozsán (Germany/Olympique Lyonnais)
Marta (Brazil/Orlando Pride)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach:
Reynald Pedros (France/Olympique Lyonnais)
Asako Takakura (Japan/Japan national team)
Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands/Netherlands national team)

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper:
Thibaut Courtois (Belgium/Real Madrid, formerly Chelsea)
Hugo Lloris (France/Tottenham Hotspur)
Kasper Schmeichel (Denmark/Leicester City)

FIFA Puskás Award:
Gareth Bale (Real Madrid) – vs. Liverpool
Denis Cheryshev (Russia) – vs. Croatia
Lazaros Christodoulopoulos (AEK) – vs. Olympiacos
Giorgian De Arrascaeta (Cruzeiro) – vs. América MG
Riley McGree (Newcastle Jets) – vs. Melbourne City
Lionel Messi (Argentina) – vs. Nigeria
Benjamin Pavard (France) – vs. Argentina
Ricardo Quaresma (Portugal) – vs. IR Iran
Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid) – vs. Juventus
Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – vs. Everton

FIFA Fan Award:
Sebastián Carrera (Deportes Puerto Montt, Chile)
Peru fans
Japan and Senegal fans