The 2018 Castle Lager Premier Soccer League awards ceremony will be held tonight in Harare.

The voting was done last week and the Soccer Star of the Year, Coach of the year, Goalkeeper of the year and Rookie of the year will be named at the event. The Referee of the Year award winner will also be revealed.

FC Platinum duo of Norman Mapeza and Rodwell Chinyengetere are favourites to land the Best Coach and Player awards respectively.

Chinyengetere who won the accolade last year has already been confirmed as the Golden Boot Award winner after finishing the season with seventeen goals.

Also at the awards ceremony tonight, FC Platinum will be unveiled as the 2018 Champions together with the Best XI.

2018 Team Of The Year:
Ariel Sibanda (Highlanders)
Godknows Murwira(Ngezi Platinum)
Michael Charamba (Ngezi Platinum)
David Edwin Temwanjira (ZPC Kariba)
Farai Madhanhanga (FC Platinum)
Rodwell Chinyengetere (FC Platinum)
Innocent Muchaneka (Chicken Inn)
Joel Ngodzo (CAPS United)
Kevin Moyo (FC Platinum)
Lameck Nhamo (Triangle)
Phenias Bhamusi (Triangle)



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.