Nigeria coach Gernot Rohr has released his final 23-man list for the 2019 Afcon.

The only players dropped from the preliminary selection are Kelechi Iheanacho and Semi Ajayi who sat out on Saturday as Zimbabwe held the Super Eagles to a goalless draw in an international friendly.

Nigeria are in Group B and will begin their campaign against Burundi in Alexandria on June 22.

They will later later face Guinea on 26 and Madagascar on June 30.

Full squad:

Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho, Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Daniel Akpeyi.

Defenders: Olaoluwa Aina, Abdullahi Shehu, Chidozie Awaziem, William Troost-Ekong, Leon Balogun, Kenneth Omeruo, Jamilu Collins.

Midfielders: Mikel John Obi, Wilfred Ndidi, Okenekaro Etebo, John Ogu.

Forward: Ahmed Musa, Victor Osimhen, Moses Simon, Henry Onyekuru, Odion Ighalo, Alex Iwobi, Samuel Kalu, Paul Onuachu, Samuel Chukwueze.