The English Premier League fixtures for the 2019/20 season have been released.

The campaign starts on Friday, August 9 with Liverpool hosting Norwich while Manchester United face Chelsea on Sunday, August 11.

Here are the Match-day 1 fixtures:

Friday, August 9
Liverpool vs Norwich City

Saturday, August 11
West Ham vs Manchester City
Bournemouth vs Sheffield United
Burnley vs Southampton
Crystal Palace vs Everton
Leicester vs Wolves
Watford vs Brighton
Tottenham vs Aston Villa

Sunday, August 11
Newcastle vs Arsenal
Manchester United vs Chelsea