Warriors coach Sunday Chidzambwa has named a 32-member squad for the upcoming CHAN qualifiers against Mauritius at the end of this month.

The selection is only made up of local based players.

The first leg will be played on July 28 away before returning home for the second fixture at Barbourfields Stadium in Bulawayo on August 4.

Should Zimbabwe manage a victory in the encounter, they will face the winners of the match between South Africa and Lesotho in the final round of the qualifiers.

The tournament will take place in Ethiopia early next year.

Zim CHAN squad:

Goalkeepers: Donavan Bernard (Chicken Inn), Ariel Sibanda (Highlanders), Talbert Shumba (Chapungu), Nelson Chadya (Ngezi Platinum).

Defenders: Lawrence Mhlanga (FC Platinum ), Partson Jaure (Manica Diamonds), Ian Nekati (ZPC Kariba), Takudzwa Chimwemwe (Harare City), Byron Madzokere (Yadah), Xolani Ndlovu (Chicken Inn), Qadr Amini (Ngezi Platinum), Frank Mukarati (Ngezi Platinum), Donald Dzvinyai (Triangle).

Midfielders: Ralph Kawondera (Triangle), Kudzai Chigwida (Triangle), Kelvin Madzongwe (FC Platinum), Nqobizita Masuku (Highlanders), Innocent Mucheneka (Chicken Inn), Richard Hachiro (Herentals), Donald Teguru (Ngezi Platinum), Never Tigere (FC Platinum), Blessing Sarupinda (CAPS United), Leeroy Mavunga (Yadah), Phinias Bhamusi (CAPS), Ian Nyoni (Chapungu), Malvern Gaki (Chicken Inn), Nigel Makumbe (ZPC Kariba), Ronald Chitiyo (CAPS United).

Strikers: Clive Augusto (Chicken Inn), Evans Katema (Dynamos), Prince Dube (Highlanders), Aubrey Chirinda (Chicken Inn).

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen