2019 Chicken Inn Awards winners

Chicken Inn hosted their 2019 club awards on Thursday night.

Tichaona Chipunza and Xolani Ndlovu won the biggest gong as they were named the Gamecocks’ joint-best players of the year.

Clive Augusto who left the Bulawayo-based side in July picked the Top Goal Scorer’s award after finishing with fourteen goals.

Here are the winners:

Goal of the Year:
George Majika.

Top Goal Scorer:
Clive Augusto

Most Exciting Player:
Aubrey Chirinda

Most Disciplined:
Pride Zendera

Chairman’s Award:
Clement Matawu

Most Promising Youngster:
Nyasha Gurende

Players’ Player of the Year:
Xolani Ndlovu

Player of the Year:
Tichaona Chipunza and Xolani Ndlovu

Copyright © Soccer24, 2023. All Rights Reserved