Terrence Dzvukamanja missed out on the Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament gong at the PSL Awards held on Thursday.

The forward was the only Zimbabwean shortlisted and lost the battle to Victor Letsoalo of Bloemfontein Celtic.

He scored six goals in four games in the competition as he helped the now-defunct Bidvest Wits to reach the semifinal.

Letsoalo will pocket R150,000 for winning the accolade.

The Coach of the Season award went to Pitso Mosimane who guided his former Mamelodi Sundowns side to an incredible treble – the Nedbank Cup, Telkom Knockout Cup and the League Championship.

Sundowns midfielder Themba Zwane was crowned Player of the Year after beating the competition of his team-mate Gaston Sirino, Samir Nurkovic (Kaizer Chiefs) and Peter Shalulile (Highlands Park).

Here are the winner at SA PSL Awards:

MTN8 Last Man Standing:
Bradley Grobler (SuperSport United)

TKO Player of the Tournament:
Gaston Sirino (Mamelodi Sundowns)

Nedbank Most Promising Player of the Tournament:
Keletso Makgalwa (Mamelodi Sundowns)

Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament:
Victor Letsoalo (Bloem Celtic)

NFD Top Goal Scorer: Abednigo Mosiathlaga (Ajax)

Assistant Referee of the Season: Shaun Olive

Referee of the Season: Jelly Chavani

ABSA Premiership Young Player of the Year:
Goodman Mosele (Baroka)

ABSA Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season:
Ronwen Williams (SuperSport United)

ABSA Premiership Defender of the Season:
Rushine De Reuck (Maritzburg United)

ABSA Premiership Midfielder of the Season:
Themba Zwane (Mamelodi Sundowns)

ABSA Premiership Top Goal Scorers:
Peter Shalulile (Highlands Park) & Gabadinho Mhango (Orlando Pirates)

ABSA Premiership Goal of the Season:
Hlompho Kekana (Mamelodi Sundowns)

ABSA Premiership Coach of the Season:
Pitso Mosimane (Mamelodi Sundowns)

ABSA Premiership Player’s Player of the Season:
Themba Zwane (Mamelodi Sundowns)

ABSA Premiership Footballer of the Season:
Themba Zwane (Mamelodi Sundowns)